36 Crazyfists To Release New Album “Lanterns” In September, Stream “Death Eater”

36 Crazyfists will release their new album, “Lanterns“, on September 29, and the band are streaming the effort’s first single “Death Eater“ via Loudwire. Click the LINK to go to the stream. Brock Lindow said the following about the track:

“It’s a reflection of self and the dwellings of rock bottom, discovering the tools to dig yourself out, and refusing to let yourself free fall into the abyss of hopelessness. Love, forgive, and never give in. In fact, Lanterns really is about the fight within us all — that within us that forever refuses to sink.”

“Lanterns” Track Listing:

01. “Death Eater”
02. “Wars to Walk Away From”
03. “Better to Burn”
04. “Damaged Under Sun”
05. “Sea and Smoke”
06. “Where Revenge Ends”
07. “Sleepsick”
08. “Bandage for Promise”
09. “Laying Hands”
10. “Below the Graves”
11. “Old Gold”
12. “Dark Corners”


Comments are closed.