Comeback Kid To release New Album “Outsider” In September

Comeback Kid have announced that their new album “Outsider” will be released on September 8. You can see the cover art/track listing below.

“Outsider” Track Listing:

01. “Outsider”
02. “Surrender Control”
03. “Absolute” (feat. Devin Townsend)
04. “Hell Of A Scene”
05. “Somewhere, Somehow”
06. “Consumed The Vision”
07. “I’ll Be That”
08. “Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause)”
09. “Blindspot”
10. “Livid, I’m Prime”
11. “Recover”
12. “Throw That Stone”
13. “Moment In Time”

If you missed it, you can check out the band’s new track “Absolute” HERE.


Comments are closed.