Hinder To Release New Album “The Reign” In August

Hinder have announced that their new album “The Reign” will be released on August 11. They said the following about that:

“The constant emotional expenditure that an artist must do in order to always be creating and the ups and downs of a career in music tends to lead to substance abuse and suicides. Unfortunately, the world has lost way too many music legends this way. Overall, this album is definitely darker and heavier than most of the past Hinder albums. However, for our old-school fans, it also has a few songs that have that signature ‘Hinder’ sound.”

“The Reign” Track Listing:

01. “The Reign”
02. “Burn It Down”
03. “King Of The Letdown”
04. “Remember Me”
05. “Too Late”
06. “Another Way Out”
07. “Making It Hard”
08. “Drink You Away”
09. “Play To Win”
10. “Long Gone”
11. “Loser’s Salute”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s