Cold Black Premiere “Circles” Music Video

Cold Black have premiered a new video for their new song “Circles.” This song is the title track of their debut album, which will be released on August 18, via Artery Records.

“Circles” Track Listing:

01. “Circles”
02. “Resound”
03. “Call of the Wild”
04. “Miles & Miles”
05. “Dead End Eyes”
06. “Throw Me to the Wolves”
07. “The Rain”
08. “Fire Walk”


Comments are closed.