Integrity Premiere “I Am The Spell” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album

Integrity have premiered a new video for their new song “I Am The Spell.” This song is from the band’s new concept album, “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume,“ which deals with “the final days of Armageddon” in “a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction.” That effort will be available on July 14.

“Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume” Track Listing:

01. “Fallen To Destroy”
02. “Blood Sermon”
03. “Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame”
04. “I Am The Spell”
05. “Die With Your Boots On”
06. “Serpent Of The Crossroads”
07. “Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi”
08. “7 Reece Mews”
09. “Burning Beneath The Devils Cross”
10. “String Up My Teeth”
11. “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”

Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Tracks:

12. “Viselle De Drac”
13. “Entartete Kunst”
14. “Deathly Fighter”
15. “The Perfect Silence”


Comments are closed.