Pathology To Release New Album In July

Pathology have announced that they will be releasing a new self-titled album on July 21, via Comatose Music. You can listen to a new track titled “Lamentation” and see the cover art/track listing below:

Track Listing:

01. “Lamentation”
02. “Dolorous”
03. “Litany”
04. “Servitors”
05. “Dissevered”
06. “Putrescent”
07. “Doth”
08. “Shudder”
09. “Opprobrium”
10. “Vermilion”

Comments are closed.