Rex Brown (Pantera, Etc.) Premieres New Song “Crossing Lines”, Reveals Details For New Album

Rex Brown (Pantera, etc.) has premiered a new song titled “Crossing Lines,” via Loudwire. This track is from his debut solo “Smoke On This,“ which will be released on July 28. You can preorder that over at PledgeMusic.

“Smoke On This” Track Listing:

01. “Lone Rider”
02. “Crossing Lines””
03. “Buried Alive”
04. “Train Song”
05. “Get Yourself Alright”
06. “Fault Line”
07. “What Comes Around …”
08. “Grace”
09. “So Into You”
10. “Best Of Me”
11. “One Of These Days”


Comments are closed.