All That Remains Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “Madness”

All That Remains have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “Madness.” The effort will be released on April 28.


“Madness” Track Listing:

01. “Safe House”
02. “Madness”
03. “Nothing I Can Do”
04. “If I’m Honest”
05. “Halo”
06. “Louder”
07. “River City”
08. “Open Grave”
09. “Far From Home”
10. “Trust And Believe”
11. “Back To You”
12. “Never Sorry”
13. “The Thunder Rolls“ (Garth Brooks cover)


Comments are closed.