Katatonia Reveal “The Fall Of Hearts” Track Listing

Katatonia have announced revealed the track listing for theur new album “The Fall Of Hearts.” The effort will be released on May 20.


“The Fall Of Hearts“ Track Listing:

01. “Takeover”
02. “Serein”
03. “Old Heart Falls”
04. “Decima”
05. “Sanction”
06. “Residual”
07. “Serac”
08. “Last Song Before The Fade”
09. “Shifts”
10. “The Night Subscriber”
11. “Pale Flag”
12. “Passer”

Bonus Tracks:

“Vakaren” (CD/DVD & Deluxe Edition)
“Sistere” (LP & Deluxe Edition)
“Wide Awake In Quietus” (Digital & Deluxe Edition)

The band also posted a new trailer as well:


Comments are closed.