Lineup Finalized For 2018 Quebec Deathfest

The final 18 artists have been announced for the 2018 Quebec Deathfest. The event will take place on October 19-20 at Mtelus, Foufounes Electriques, Katacombes, and the Piranha Bar, and the lineup now includes all of the following: Æpoch, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Archagathus, Autopsy, Banal, Bell Witch, Biological Monstrosity, Deathbringer, Deathnap, Dehumanized, Dépérir, Demolition Hammer, Exhorder, Existench, Goolagoon, Grave, Grotesque Organ Defilement, Hacavitz, Hellfire Deathcult, Holy Grinder, Imperial Triumphant, Malignancy, Massgrave, Mesrine, Mortal Decay, Nak’ay, Necros Christos, Nuclear Power Genocide, Oath Div. 666, Outre-Tombe, Panzerfaust, Pessimist, Pestilence, Profane Order, Skeletal Remains, Skinless, Soil of Ignorance, Sulaco, Tomb Mold, Uada, Unleashed, Venenum, and Wake.