Arcadea (Mastodon, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Infinite End”

Arcadea, the project featuring Mastodon’s Brann Dailor, Withered’s Raheem Amlani, and Zruda’s Core Atoms, have premiered a new song titled “Infinite End.” This song is from their new self-titled album, which will be released on June 16 via Relapse.

“Arcadea” track listing:

01. “Army Of Electrons”
02. “Gas Giant”
03. “Rings Of Saturn”
04. “Neptune Moons”
05. “Infinite End”
06. “Electromagnetic”
07. “Motion Of Planets”
08. “The Pull Of Invisible Strings”
09. “Through The Eye Of Pisces”
10. “Worlds Can Go On”
11. “Magnificent Facade”