Venues Premiere “Rite Of Passage” Video

Venues have premiered a NSFW video for their new song “Rite Of Passage.“ This track is from their new album “Solace,” which will be released on August 27. Robin Baumann commented:

“We wanted to be more metal. There were some pop sensibilities of ‘Aspire‘ that we wanted to replace with rather the opposite. 2020 showed all of us how much the band is helping us keep our sanity. Almost the whole band went through minor or medium crises since the release of our debut. Relationships went sour, things ended and began. In times like these, our second album was the light at the end of the tunnel. Something we all could look forward to. Our music held our heads above water.”

“Solace” Track Listing:

01. “Razorblade Teeth”
02. “Whydah Gally”
03. “Rite Of Passage”
04. “Uncaged Birds”
05. “Into The Fire”
06. “Down Below”
07. “Shifting Colors”
08. “Our Destiny”
09. “Deceptive Faces”
10. “Mountains”