Pentagram To Tour Without Bobby Liebling

Pentagram have announced that Bobby Liebling will not be joining them on their upcoming tour dates. The band have chosen to leave him behind due to his “personal actions.”

Here’s Pentagram’s statement:

“Due to circumstances that are beyond anyone’s control, that are a direct result of Bobby Liebling’s personal actions, he is unfortunately unable to appear alongside Pentagram for the spring string of East Coast concerts. The 4 dates affected are April 20th – Baltimore, MD, April 21st Richmond, VA, April 22nd New York City and April 23rd, Cambridge, MA.

Pentagram will be fulfilling these dates and our obligation to the fans and many people who’ve put time and money into setting up these gigs. We ask that you come out to celebrate this band’s legacy and music with us. The FULL LIVE SET performed will consist of classics and fan favorites. Our legendary and iconic guitar player and songwriter, Victor Griffin, will be performing the live vocals. The band will be available before and after the show for meet and greets, photos and questions. We look forward to seeing you at the shows!

Addiction recovery is a daily struggle. If you or your loved ones are affected, Pentagram and Phoenix House strongly encourages you to reach out for help. Phoenix House provides individualized, holistic drug and alcohol addiction treatment with a legacy spanning 50 years. There are facilities in every state of this tour as well as across the country. One can reach out to them at: 1-888-671-9392 or via their website:

Victor Griffin, Greg Turley, Pete Campbell“

Pentagram Premiere “Curious Volume” Music Video

Pentagram have premiered a new video for their song “Curious Volume.” This song is the title track of the band’s latest album, which is available now.

Bobby Liebling said the following:

“We wanted our first ever video to, in-a-way, be a connection to the past as well as the present. The song can be interpreted as a personal and collective journey that we’ve been on for close to half a decade.

It’s a trip that’s both physical and mental and I feel that Dave‘s end result illustrates that for us and everyone. The video stands as both an escape and an introduction to us as artists and people. You can feel the rigors and rewards of tour life through the visuals.

We love the stardust and psychedelics as well as the raw rock-n-roll energy felt throughout the song and video alike. We hope you connect with it like we do.”

Pentagram To Reissue “First Daze Here” & “First Daze Here Too”

Pentagram‘s “First Daze Here” and “First Daze Here Too” are set to be reissued on June 17, via Relapse Records. They have been remastered and will also come with new liner notes written by Geof O’Keefe. They will be available on limited edition vinyl and can be preordered HERE. Check out the remastered version of “Forever My Queen” below: