Allegaeon, Nekrogoblikon, Ex-Vale Of Pnath, Etc. Members Join Forces In Organosyde

Shane Howard (Martriden), Ken Sarafin (ex-Vale Of Pnath), Greg Burgess (Allegaeon), and Eric W. Brown (Nekrogoblikon) have joined forces in a new band called Organosyde. The group’s debut EP “Kvlt Of The Ziox” will be released on February 25 and the first single “Organosydic Holocaust” can be found below: