Oni Premiere New Song “Barn Burner”/Reveal Details For New Album “Ironshore”

Oni have premiered a new song titled “Barn Burner.” This song is from the band’s new album “Ironshore,” which will be released on November 25.


“Ironshore” Track Listing:

01. “Barn Burner”
02. “Eternal Recurrence”
03. “The Only Cure” (Feat. Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe)
04. “The Science”
05. “Spawn and Feed”
06. “Chasing Ecstasy”
07. “Kanvas”
08. “Thrive”
09. “Coast to Coast”