Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists, Vintersea) To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Set Oceans On Fire”

Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists, Vintersea) will be releasing a new deluxe edition of “Set Oceans On Fire” on June 11 via Bandcamp. The effort will come with two bonus tracks including “Noise In The Signal” (feat. It Prevails’ Ian Fike) and “Fell For Fiction.“ If you missed it, a recently released music video for “Noise In The Signal” can be found below. Vocalist Benjamin Charles commented:

“We are really excited about this release of “Set Oceans on Fire”. It’s been a long road to get to this point and the last year certainly provided no shortage of obstacles. One thing that seems evident is that chaos can often times be a catalyst for inspiration and that seemed to be the case for us. We stuck to our goal of writing a ton of new music and managed to shoot a music video for every single song we’ve released. Being isolated with the world at a standstill over the last year the band has really had a chance to developed our own sound and we figured out how to create really good art together, but we absolutely can’t wait to get back out there.”

Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists, Vintersea) Premiere “Noise In The Signal” Music Video

Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists, Vintersea) have premiered a new video for their new song “Noise In The Signal.“ The band commented:

“The idea behind ‘Noise In The Signal‘ is about being bombarded by a constant stream of overstimulation to the point of losing sight of our own truths. The signal might be loud, but that doesn’t always mean that it’s clear. I think the song and video really showcase the band’s current trajectory. We’ve been writing more collectively and have been coming up with even more elaborate music video ideas.”

[via Metal Injection]