Heart Tease New Song “Beautiful Broken” Feat. James Hetfield (Metallica)

Heart have posted a teaser of their new song “Beautiful Broken,” feat. James Hetfield (Metallica) This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on July 8.

“Beautiful Broken” Track Listing:

01. “Beautiful Broken”
02. “Two”
03. “Sweet Darlin’”
04. “I Jump”
05. “Johnny Moon”
06. “Heaven”
07. “City’s Burning”
08. “Down on Me”
09. “One Word”
10. “Language of Love”