Corroded Spiral (Integrity, Ex-Sepultura, Etc.) To Release New EP “Ancient Nocturnal Summoning” In December

Corroded Spiral, the new project featuring Iggor Cavalera (Cavalera Conspiracy, ex-Sepultura), Dwid Hellion (Integrity), and Cardopusher, will be releasing a new EP titled “Ancient Nocturnal Summoning” on December 3. The effort will feature four tracks including: “Ancient Nocturnal Summoning,” “Through The Eyes Of Madness,” “Resulting Fragments Splinter Existence,” and “Forgotten Ether.” The latter song can be streamed below: