Antagonist A.D. To Release New EP “All Things” In March, Premiere “Through Fire” Music Video

Antagonist A.D. will be releasing a new EP titled “All Things” on March 26. The effort will feature four songs including: “The System Is Racist And Oppressive,” “Blade Of Truth,” “Ten Of Swords” (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan), and “Through Fire.” A video for the latter track can be found below: