Blackbraid To Release New Album “Blackbraid II” in July

Blackbraid will be releasing a new album, titled “Blackbraid II,” on July 7. A new single from the effort, titled “Moss Covered Bones On The Altar Of The Moon,” is expected to be released soon.

“Blackbraid II” Track Listing:

01. “Autumnal Hearts Ablaze”
02. “The Spirit Returns”
03. “The Wolf That Guides the Hunters Hand”
04. “Spells of Moon and Earth”
05. “Moss Covered Bones on the Altar of the Moon”
06. “A Song of Death on Winds of Dawn”
07. “Celestial Passage”
08. “Twilight Hymn of Ancient Blood”
09. “Sadness and the Passage of Time and Memory”
10. “A Fine Day to Die”

%d bloggers like this: