Faith No More, Alice Cooper, Heart, Rainbow, Etc. Songs To Be Featured On “Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3” Soundtrack

The soundtrack has been revealed for “Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3.” The film will hit theaters on May 5 and it will include songs from Faith No More, Alice Cooper, Heart, Rainbow, and more. The “Awesome Mix” will be available on CD and digitally on May 3 with vinyl copies set to follow on May 5 and cassette copies set to follow on July 7.

“Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” Track Listing:

01. Radiohead – “Creep” (Acoustic Version)
02. Heart – “Crazy On You”
03. Rainbow – “Since You Been Gone”
04. Spacehog – “In The Meantime”
05. Earth, Wind And Fire – “Reasons”
06. The Flaming Lips – “Do You Realize??”
07. Faith No More – “We Care a Lot”
08. EHAMIC – “Koinu No Carnival” (From “Minute Waltz”)
09. Alice Cooper – “I’m Always Chasing Rainbows”
10. The Mowgli’s – “San Francisco”
11. X – “Poor Girl”
12. The The – “This Is The Day”
13. Beastie Boys – “No Sleep Till Brooklyn”
14. Florence + The Machine – “Dog Days Are Over”
15. Bruce Springsteen – “Badlands”
16. The Replacements – “I Will Dare”
17. Redbone – “Come And Get Your Love”

%d bloggers like this: