Silverstein Premiere “Poison Pill” Music Video

Silverstein have premiered a new video for their new song “Poison Pill.” This track is from the deluxe edition of the band’s latest album “Misery Made Me,” which will be released on April 7.

Vocalist Shane Told commented:

“Almost a year later, it’s super exciting to celebrate my favorite album we’ve ever made with some extra songs and alternate versions. ‘Poison Pill‘ was one of my favorite songs from the Misery Made Me sessions, but I wasn’t sure it completely fit in with the rest of the album. But, it was so catchy, and had so many cool tones and textures we wanted to save it for this moment and really show a different emotion and feel from the rest of the album. The song inspired us to throwback to some of the music videos we grew up with, and it’s one of the most fun videos we’ve ever done. I think it captures the feel of the music perfectly.”

“Misery Made Me” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Our Song”
02. “Die Alone”
03. “Ultraviolet”
04. “Cold Blood”
05. “It’s Over”
06. “The Altar/Mary”
07. “Slow Motion”
08. “Don’t Wait Up”
09. “Bankrupt”
10. “Live Like This”
11. “Misery”
12. “Poison Pill”
13. “Stitches”
14. “Mary” (Orchestral)
15. “Don’t Wait Up” (Acoustic)
16. “Poison Pill” (Acoustic)
17. “Bankrupt” (Live in Toronto)
18. “It’s Over” (Live in Toronto)

%d bloggers like this: