Infected Rain To Release New Live Album/Film “The Devil’s Dozen” In April

Infected Rain will be releasing a new live album/film tilted “The Devil’s Dozen” on April 14. The effort was previously streamed live in November 2021 and it will now be available as a Blu-ray/DVD set and as a 2-CD Digipak. Vocalist Lena Scissorhands commented:

“Today is the day! We’ve all been waiting for this for so long. After releasing ‘The Devil’s Dozen‘ for our 13 year anniversary, we’ve been receiving so much love from you, and to answer your question, YES – now it’s possible to have a physical copy of our DVD. You wanted more? You got it!”

“The Devil’s Dozen” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Pendulum”
03. “Mold”
04. “Endless Stairs”
05. “Black Gold”
06. “Serendipity”
07. “Dead Mannequin”
08. “Passerby”
09. “Lure”
10. “Storm”
11. “Stop Waiting”
12. “Dancing Alone”
13. “Me Against You”
14. “Enslaved By A Dream”
15. “Judgmental Trap”
16. “Freaky Carnival”
17. “Fool The Gravity”
18. “Orphan Soul”
19. “Peculiar Kind Of Sanity”
20. “The Earth Mantra”
21. “Sweet, Sweet Lies”
22. “Taphephobia”

You can see footage of “The Earth Mantra” from the performance below:

Comments are closed.