The Big Six (Attila, Lorna Shore, Etc.) Tease New Song

The Big Six, the new project featuring Chris Fronzak (Attila), Will Ramos (Lorna Shore), Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy), Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer), Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator), and Tyler Shelton (Traitors), have shared a tease of a new song. You can check that out below. The full track will appear on the band’s new EP, which appears to be titled “We Are The Big Six.”


Comments are closed.