Floor Jansen (Nightwish) To Release New Album “Paragon” In March

Floor Jansen (Nightwish) will be releasing a new solo album, titled “Paragon,” on March 24. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Paragon” Track Listing:

01. “My Paragon”
02. “Daydream”
03. “Invincible”
04. “Hope”
05. “Come Full Circle”
06. “Storm”
07. “Me Without You”
08. “The Calm”
09. “Armoured Wings”
10. “Fire”

Jansen commented:

“To renew yourself and take leaps into the unknown makes you grow. To age is a gift not everyone gets. I am a fortunate woman who got to make an album I never knew I could make. One that even defines me, where I am on my path. I have reached my PARAGON! I am so proud of this work! And grateful for all the amazing people in this beautiful life that helped me get here!”

Three tracks from the record have already been released including: “Me Without You,” “Storm,” and “Fire.”


Comments are closed.