Motörhead Premiere “Bullet In Your Brain” Music Video

Motörhead have shared a music video for a previously unreleased song titled “Bullet In Your Brain.” This track will appear on the upcoming expanded edition of “Bad Magic.” That effort is titled “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” and it will be released on February 24 alongside a live set that was recorded at the 2015 Mt Fuji Rock Festival in Japan. Pre-orders can be found HERE. Notably, the box set edition will include a Motörhead ouija board.

“Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” Track Listing:

01. “Victory Or Die”
02. “Thunder & Lightning”
03. “Fire Storm Hotel”
04. “Shoot Out All Of Your Lights”
05. The Devil”
06. “Electricity”
07. “Evil Eye”
08. “Teach Them How To Bleed”
09. “Till The End”
10. “Tell Me Who To Kill”
11. “Choking On Your Screams”
12. “When The Sky Comes Looking For You”
13. “Sympathy For The Devil”
14. “Heroes”
15. “Bullet In Your Brain”
16. “Greedy Bastards”

“Live At Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks!” Track Listing:

01. “We Are Motörhead”
02. “Damage Case”
03. “Stay Clean”
04. “Metropolis”
05. “Over The Top”
06. “String Theory”
07. “The Chase Is Better Than The Catch”
08. “Rock It”
09. “Lost Woman Blues”
10. “Doctor Rock”
11. “Just ‘Cos You Got The Power”
12. “Going To Brazil”
13. “Ace Of Spades”
14. “Overkill”


Comments are closed.