Halestorm To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Back From The Dead” In December

Halestorm will be releasing a deluxe edition of their latest album, “Back From The Dead,” on December 9. The effort’s first single, “Mine,” can be found below:

“Back From The Dead” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Back From The Dead”
02. “Wicked Ways”
03. “Strange Girl”
04. “Brightside”
05. “The Steeple”
06. “Terrible Things”
07. “My Redemption”
08. “Bombshell”
09. “I Come First”
10. “Psycho Crazy”
11. “Raise Your Horns”
12. “Mine”
13. “Heavy MeNtal (Fuck Yeah)”
14. “Legendary”
15. “Wannabe”
16. “You Only Die Once”
17. “Alien”
18. “Special”

Lzzy Hale commented:

“I’m so pleased to be able to give you more. A deluxe version of ‘Back From The Dead‘ with seven bonus tracks means you get to dig down deeper into the Halestorm graveyard. Most of these songs are in the spirit of taking chances and were some of the first we’d written after getting together post lockdown. Enjoy the ride!”

Comments are closed.