Melvins Release New Album “Bad Mood Rising”

Melvins have released a new album titled “Bad Mood Rising.“ The effort, which is only available on vinyl, features the following tracks:

01. “Mister Dog Is Totally Right” (feat. Dylan Carlson of Earth)
02. “Never Say You’re Sorry”
03. “My Discomfort Is Radiant”
04. “It Won’t Or It Might”
05. “Hammering”
06. “The Receiver And The Empire State”

Comments are closed.