Smith/Kotzen (Iron Maiden, The Winery Dogs) To Release “Better Days …And Nights” In September

Smith/Kotzen, the project featuring Adrian Smith (Iron Maiden) and Richie Kotzen (The Winery Dogs), will be releasing a new compilation album, titled “Better Days …And Nights,” on September 16. The effort will include the band’s “Better Days” EP and various live tracks. You can find a live video for “Hate And Love” below:

“Better Days …And Nights” Track Listing:


01. “Better Days”
02. “Got A Hold On Me”
03. “Hate And Love”
04. “Rise Again”


05. “Hate And Love” (Live)
06. “Got A Hold On Me” (Live)
07. “Scars” (Live)
08. “You Don’t Know Me” (Live)
09. “Running” (Live)

Smith commented:

“I think everyone in the band was extremely happy with how our very first tour turned out. We were all naturally a little anxious as we’d never played live together before but once we got out there, everything fell into place really easily and we all had a tremendous amount of fun. I can’t wait until we can do it again and get to play in many more places next time round.”

Kotzen added:

“We spent a lot of time discussing which of the songs from the live show to include on this CD. We wanted to capture an accurate snapshot of the special vibe we all felt on the tour and I think we’ve achieved this in the songs we’ve selected, and hope our fans will agree. We’re looking forward to seeing everybody again on future tours.”

Comments are closed.