P.O.D. To Release Remixed And Remastered Version Of “When Angels & Serpents Dance” In October

P.O.D. will be re-releasing “When Angels & Serpents Dance” on October 14. The updated effort has been remixed and remastered and it will come with several bonus tracks.

“When Angels & Serpents Dance” Track Listing:

01. “Addicted”
02. “Shine With Me”
03. “Condescending”
04. “It Can’t Rain Everyday”
05. “Kaliforn-Eye-A” (feat. Mike Muir)
06. “I’ll Be Ready” (feat. The Marley Girls)
07. “End Of The World”
08. “This Ain’t No Ordinary Love Song”
09. “God Forbid” (feat. Page Hamilton)
10. “Roman Empire”
11. “When Angels & Serpents Dance”
12. “Tell Me Why”
13. “Rise Against”

Bonus Tracks:

14. “Don’t Fake It”
15. “Ridin’ With You”
16. “Walk On Water”

You can find a remixed and remastered version of “Addicted” below:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s