Blind Guardian Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “The God Machine”

Blind Guardian have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “The God Machine.” That effort is tentatively set to be released in September.

“The God Machine” Track Listing:

01. “Deliver Us From Evil”
02. “Damnation”
03. “Secrets Of The American Gods”
04. “Violent Shadows”
05. “Life Beyond The Spheres”
06. “Architects Of Doom”
07. “Let It Be No More”
08. “Blood Of The Elves”
09. “Destiny”

Comments are closed.