Stray From The Path To Release New Album “Euthanasia” In September

Stray From The Path have announced that their new album, “Euthanasia,” will be released on September 9. A new song from the effort, titled “III,” will be available on May 4.

“Euthanasia” Track Listing:

01. “Needful Things”
02. “May You Live Forever”
03. “III”
04. “Guillotine”
05. “Chest Candy”
06. “Bread & Roses” (feat. Jesse Barnett)
07. “Law Abiding Citizen”
08. “The Salt In Your Spit”
09. “Neighborhood Watch”
10. “Ladder Work”

Comments are closed.