Disturbed Reportedly Finish Recording New Album

Disturbed appear to have finished recording their new album. According to Blabbermouth, frontman David Draiman revealed the news in a since deleted Instagram post that included a picture of a progress chart and the following message: “And that’s a wrap people. #HolyShitIsThisGood #epic @disturbed.” The chart also featured the following working song titles: “Hey You,” “Divisive,” “Love To Hate,” “Part Of Me,” “Won’t Back Down,” “Unstoppable,” “Take Back Your Life,” “Feeding The Fire,” “Bad Man,” and “Don’t Tell Me.”

One response to “Disturbed Reportedly Finish Recording New Album

  1. Pingback: David Draiman Confirms Disturbed’s New Album Is “Completed” | Metal Anarchy