Bullet For My Valentine Premiere New Song “Omen”

Bullet For My Valentine have premiered a new song titled “Omen.” This track is from the deluxe edition of the band’s self-titled album, which will be released on July 8 (vinyl out November 11).

“Bullet For My Valentine” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Parasite” 
02. “Knives” 
03. “My Reverie” 
04. “No Happy Ever After” 
05. “Can’t Escape  The  Waves” 
06. “Bastards” 
07. “Rainbow Veins”
08. “Shatter” 
09. “Paralysed”  
10. “Death  By  a Thousand Cuts ” 
11. “Omen”
12. “Stitches”
13. “No More Tears”
14. “Step Out From the Inside”
15. “This Means War”

Comments are closed.