Killswitch Engage To Release “Live At The Palladium” In June

Killswitch Engage will be releasing a new live album/film, titled “Live At The Palladium,” on June 3. The effort will feature the band’s August 6, 2021 livestream show in which they performed their 2000 self-titled debut album and their 2019 album “Atonement” in full at The Palladium in Worcester, MA. Fans can pre-order the release as a two-LP set, a two-CD/Blu-ray set, and digitally.

“Live At The Palladium” Track Listing:

01. “Unleashed”
02. “The Signal Fire”
03. “Us Against The World”
04. “The Crownless King”
05. “I Am Broken Too”
06. “As Sure As The Sun Will Rise”
07. “Know Your Enemy”
08. “Take Control”
09. “Ravenous”
10. “I Can’t Be The Only One”
11. “Bite The Hand That Feeds’
12. “Temple From The Within”
13. “Vide Infra”
14. “Irreversal”
15. “Rusted Embrace”
16. “Prelude”
17. “Soilborn”
18. “Numb Sickened Eyes”
19. “In The Unblind”
20. “Just Barely Breathing”

A live video for “Know Your Enemy” from “Live At The Palladium” can be found below. Frontman Jesse Leach said the following about that track:

“This song speaks volumes about the state of the world, not only when I wrote the lyrics, but today, as well. It shines a light on the various protest songs we’ve written over the years. To me, the message is equally important as the music, and this song is no exception. And regardless of who we have become as a band, we still have our roots firmly planted in hardcore music.”

Comments are closed.