Melvins And Dumb Numbers To Release New EP “Broken Pipe”

The Melvins and Dumb Numbers will be releasing a new EP titled “Broken Pipe“ on April 29. The effort will feature three songs including the title track, “Harvel” (Toshi Kasai re-mix), and “So-Called Solid Objects” (feat. The Jesus Lizard’s David Yow). Fans can pre-order a sawblade-shaped vinyl HERE and stream “Broken Pipe“ below. Dumb Numbers‘ Adam Harding said the following about the release:

“I’m severely honoured to work with Buzz and Dale on this release. I actually wrote one of the songs in 1997 after seeing the Melvins play in my hometown of Geelong, Australia. I never dreamed that 20 years later I would get to record it with them.”

Comments are closed.