Tombs Premiere “Ex Oblivion” Music Video

Tombs have premiered a new video for their new single “Ex Oblivion.“ This song is the title track of the band’s new EP, which will receive a digital release on July 13. Here’s the track listing for that effort:

01. “Ex Oblivion”
02. “Killed By Death” (Motörhead cover) (feat. Hammer Fight’s Dan Higgins)
03. “Commit Suicide” (GG Allin cover)
04. “Sombre Ruins Nothing Remains” (RKGD Audio Remix)
05. “Murder Legendre” (feat. Integrity’s Dwid Hellion)

With this news, Tombs have also welcomed Todd Stern (Psycroptic) to the group as a second guitarist.

Comments are closed.