Halestorm Team Up With Death Wish Coffee Co. For Unplugged “Coffee Notes” Performance

Halestorm have teamed up with Death Wish Coffee Co. for an unplugged “Coffee Notes” performance. The set, which can be seen HERE, includes performances of “Back From The Dead,“ “I Miss The Misery,” and a cover of Dolly Parton‘s “I Will Always Love You.“ Notably, fans that watch the video will have a chance to win a guitar signed by frontwoman Lzzy Hale and guitarist Joe Hottinger.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s