Ozzy Osbourne To Digitally Release 40th Anniversary Edition Of “Diary Of A Madman”, Announces New Collaboration With Dogtown Skateboards

Ozzy Osbourne will be digitally releasing a 40th anniversary edition of “Diary Of A Madman” on November 5. The effort will come with the original eight tracks, along with some live versions of “Believer” and “Flying High Again.”

“Diary Of A Madman” 40th Anniversary Track Listing:

01. “Over The Mountain”
02. “Flying High Again”
03. “You Can’t Kill Rock And Roll”
04. “Believer”
05. “Little Dolls”
06. “Tonight”
07. “S.A.T.O.”
08. “Diary Of A Madman”
09. “Believer” (live)
10. “Flying High Again” (live)

In other news, Osbourne has also teamed up with Dogtown Skateboards for a new merch line. The following was said about that collaboration:

“The OZZY X DOGTOWN collection comes as an homage to OZZY’s music being the soundtrack to skateboarding for more than 40 years. The collaboration features skateboard decks and clothing with art by @SeanCliver on 200 limited-edition custom paint “Midnight Fade” skateboard decks with a silver metal flake dusting designed by @JimRedDogMuir, manufactured by Paul Schmitt at PS Stix, and hand silk screened by Chicken at Screaming Squeegees on the iconic 80’s @DogtownSkate Stonefish shape. In addition, look for a limited run of T-shirts and pullover hoodies with the OZZY X DOGTOWN graphic to also be released. All items are available this Friday (October 29) at 12:00 Noon (PT). DogtownSkateboards.com and Ozzy.com

Comments are closed.