Listen To New Structures EP “None Of The Above”

Structures have officially released their new EP “None Of The Above.” The effort is the band’s first since they originally broke up in 2014 and it can be streamed below. Here’s the track listing:

01. “Planet Of Garbage”
02. “6” (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
03. “Gone / Dead”
04. “Cvilian” (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes)
05. “Psycho Hours”
06. “Fortune Fades”

Comments are closed.