U.D.O. To Release New Album “Game Over” In October

U.D.O., the band featuring ex-Accept frontman Udo Dirkschneider, will be releasing a new album titled “Game Over” on October 22. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“Game Over” Track Listing:

01. “Fear Detector”
02. “Holy Invaders”
03. “Prophecy”
04. “Empty Eyes”
05. “I See Red”
06. “Metal Never Dies”
07. “Kids And Guns”
08. “Like A Beast”
09. “Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye”
10. “Unbroken”
11. “Marching Tank”
12. “Thunder Road”
13. “Midnight Stranger”
14. “Speed Seeker”
15. “Time Control”
16. “Metal Damnation”

Comments are closed.