Mayhem Premiere New Song “Everlasting Dying Flame”

Mayhem have premiered a new song titled “Everlasting Dying Flame.” This track is from the band’s new EP “Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando,” which will be released on July 9 (vinyl out September 10). As previously reported, that effort will feature bonus material from the “Daemon” sessions and various covers.

Comments are closed.