Lorna Shore Premiere “To The Hellfire” Video

Lorna Shore have premiered a new video for their new song “To The Hellfire.” This track is from the band’s new EP “…And I Return To Nothingness,“ which will be released on August 13. That effort will be the group’s first with new vocalist Will Ramos (A Wake In Providence).

Here’s the track listing for the new EP:

01. “To The Hellfire”
02. “Of The Abyss”
03. “…And I Return To Nothingness”

Here’s the band’s current dates:

08/12 Hartford, CT – Webster Underground
08/13 Asbury Park, NJ – House of Independence
08/14 Brooklyn, NY – Kingsland
08/15 Cambridge, MA – Sonia

Guitarist Adam De Micco commented:

“Finally excited to release all this information to everyone. It’s been a year and a half on silence on our end and today is a day that we cannot be quiet about this. To be able to announce our new vocalist Will Ramos, a brand new EP, and to finally get back to playing shows again. Will filled in for us over in Europe and during the past year we decided to do 3 songs to see how the fit would be. Which brings us to our EP ‘…And I Return To Nothingness’. The EP features 3 songs that we feel sums up and identifies the band in a way that we see fit. Each song is unique from the next and displays the characteristics of who we are as a band. In addition to we will be playing shows supporting the release of the EP. Here’s the next chapter of Lorna Shore.”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s