The CEO (Sevendust) To Release Debut Album “Redemption” In June

The CEO, the band featuring Sevendust bassist Vince Hornsby, will be releasing their debut album “Redemption” on June 25. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Redemption” Track Listing:

01. “Twin Flame”
02. “Behind These Eyes”
03. “Redemption”
04. “Black Hearts”
05. “Dirty Tragic”
06. “The Storm”
07. “Alive”
08. “Beginning & The End”
09. “Bourbon Straight”
10. “Work Of Heart”
11. “Casting Shadows”
12. “Alone and Dead”
13. “High N’ Dry (Saturday Night)” [CD Only Bonus Track]

Comments are closed.