Silver Lake (Amorphis) Premiere Video For New Song “Ray Of Light” Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous)

Amorphis guitarist Esa Holopainen has shared a new song, titled “Ray Of Light”, from his Silver Lake solo project. This track features Einar Solberg (Leprous) and an official video for it can be found below. Silver Lake’s debut self-titled album will be released on May 28. Holopainen commented:

“‘Ray Of Light‘ was one of the first songs that I wrote for the album. The only vocalist I imagined to sing this song was Einar Solberg. We have toured together in the past and besides he is a true gentleman he is absolutely one of the most unique singers that I know. I hope you all enjoy this song and the music video as much as I do.”

Comments are closed.