Earthless Release “Live In The Mojave Desert”

Earthless have released their 2020 set in the Mojave Desert as a new live album titled “Live In The Mojave Desert.” That effort features the following tracks: “Violence Of The Red Sea,” “Sonic Prayer,” and “Lost In The Cold Sun.” You can find a piece of the “Sonic Prayer” performance below. Drummer Mario Rubalcaba commented:

“Having the opportunity to set up out in the desert and play how we do was one of the best experiences ever actually. Adding to it the Mad Alchemy liquid lights and the surroundings made for a very satisfying day/night of jamming. Thankful for Giant Rock Records preserving the night by filming and recording this. I hope people can enjoy the release as much as we did doing it.”

Comments are closed.