Danko Jones To Release New Album “Power Trio” In August

Danko Jones has announced that his new album “Power Trio” will be released on August 27. The effort’s first single “I Want Out” will debut on March 12. Jones said the following:

“I’m gonna be real here, [the record] FUCKING RULES. I’m very proud we made this album and HOW we made this album.”

“Power Trio” Track Listing:

01. “I Want Out”
02. “Good Lookin’”
03. “Saturday”
04. Ship Of Lies”
05. “Raise Some Hell”
06. “Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit”
07. “Get To You”
08. “Dangerous Kiss”
09. “Let’s Rock Together”
10. “Flaunt It”
11. “Start The Show” (feat. Phil Campbell)

As previously reported, Danko Jones will also be playing two virtual 25th anniversary shows at Bridgeworks in Hamilton, ON on March 12-13. More details on those can be found HERE.

Comments are closed.