While She Sleeps Premiere “You Are All You Need” Video

While She Sleeps have premiered a new video for their new song “You Are All You Need.“ This track is from the band’s new album “Sleeps Society,” which will be released on April 16.

Sean Long commented:

“We somehow managed to inject enough personal inspiration from each member for it to completely embody ‘the Sleeps sound’ with ease. We are always trying to express a certain kind of emotion or internal insight and sometimes you really hit the nail on the head, expressing it how you imagined, and other times you miss it completely. Well, this time we hit it dead on, with no room for speculation. The song says it how it is and reminds us to stop looking outwards for approval and validation. The video is a color explosion from start to finish and, with the current state of this dull, bleak world, we think it’s going to be the color everyone needs to illuminate their spirits, even if it’s only for three minutes.”

In other news, While She Sleeps have also revealed the track listing for “Sleeps Society”:

01. “Enlightenment(?)”
02. “You Are All You Need”
03. “Systematic”
04. “Nervous” (feat. Biffy Clyro’s Simon Neil)
05. “Pyai”
06. “Know Your Worth (Somebody)”
07. “No Defeat For The Brave” (feat. Sum 41’s Deryck Whibley)
08. “Division Street”
09. “Sleeps Society”
10. “Call Of The Void” (feat. Sleeps Society)
11. “Dn3 3ht”

Comments are closed.