Bone Crew (Attila) To Release New Album “Manifest” This Month

Bone Crew, the trap metal project featuring Attila frontman Chris Fronzak and rapper Da Boi J, have announced that their new album “Manifest” will be released on October 30. Pre-orders for that effort can be found HERE.

“Manifest” Track Listing:

01. “Stack It”
02. “Roll”
03. “Good Vibes”
04. “Make Em Hate”
05. “Dead Inside” (feat. Riff Raff)
06. “Smd”
07. “Big Bank”
08. “Go”
09. “No Friends” (feat. Riff Raff)
10. “On A Mission”
11. “Top”

Comments are closed.