Bad Omens To Release New Acoustic EP “FGBGFM Unplugged”

Bad Omens will be releasing a new acoustic EP titled “FGBGFM Unplugged“ on October 29. A video for the effort’s fist single, an acoustic version of “Never Know,” can be found below:

“FGBGFM Unplugged” Track Listing:

01. “Never Know”
02. “Limits”
03. “Careful What You Wish For”
04. “Mercy”
05. “Burning Out”
06. “If I’m There”

Bad Omens commented:

“When we decided to do this EP, we carefully selected what songs we thought were most important for people to hear at their core. As a band whose songs are typically built around a heavy production and a wall of heavy guitars alongside smashing drums, it was both exciting and refreshing for us to recreate our songs in this way. We hope you find yourself immersed in the stripped down side of Bad Omens on your listen through the FGBGFM stripped down EP.”

Comments are closed.